// Retour
Centre ALLBALL

/ Centre ALLBALL

Recommander 385

Sport: Basketball
Emplacement: 2142 Trans Canada Route , Dorval, QC, H9P 2N4, Canada
Obtenir des directions

Entraînement et séances d'entraînement de basket-ball
Des programmes complets conçus pour améliorer tous les aspects de votre jeu. Vous recevrez un enseignement progressif sur les principes fondamentaux du basket-ball. Cela inclut le dribble, le contrôle du ballon, le tir, les jeux offensifs et le conditionnement. Les séances sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins individuels de chaque joueur.

Location d'installations et de zones
Faites vos répétitions ! Location d'installations et de zones pour l'entraînement, les fêtes d'anniversaire, et plus encore ! Des installations de niveau professionnel avec plusieurs courts et espaces d'entraînement disponibles pour des réservations par le public, des équipes privées et des académies. Venez voir le centre d'entraînement de basket-ball numéro 1 à Montréal.

LE CLUB
Rejoignez le club et obtenez un accès immédiat ! Des abonnements mensuels sont disponibles. Notre adhésion au Centre d'entraînement de basket-ball TOUT-ACCÈS vous permettra d'avoir accès aux installations pour vous entraîner, faire du tir ou jouer avec vos amis.

Lire plus
 
  • Photos
  • Vidéos
  • Abonnements
    • Abonnement

      Abonnement

      Adhésion ALL-ACCESS

      Fourni par: Centre ALLBALL

      Description:

      * Le prix est mensuel.

      100 $*
      Acheter
    • Adhésion ALL-ACCESS

      Abonnement

      100 $*

// Back
Centre ALLBALL

/ Centre ALLBALL

Recommend 385

Sport: Basketball
Location: 2142 Trans Canada Route , Dorval, QC, H9P 2N4, Canada
Get Directions

Basketball Training & Workouts
Comprehensive programs that are designed to improve all aspects of your game. You will receive progressive instruction on the fundamentals of basketball. Including dribbling, ball control, shooting, offensive plays and conditioning. Sessions are tailored to meet each players individual needs.

Facility & Area Rentals
Get your reps in! Facility & Zone rentals for training, birthday parties, and more! Professional level facilities with multiple courts and training spaces available for bookings by the public, private teams and academies. Come see Montreal's #1 basketball training facility.

THE CLUB
Join the club and get instant access! Monthly Memberships available. Our Basketball Training Centre ALL-ACCESS membership will allow you to have access to the facility for training, shooting around or playing games with friends.

Read More
 
  • Photos
  • Videos
  • Memberships
    • Membership

      Membership

      ALL-ACCESS Membership

      Description:
      Full access to the AllBall Training Facility and access to Training & Coaching sessions. Come by and get your reps in.

      *Price is on a monthly basis.

      $100*
      Buy Now
    • ALL-ACCESS Membership

      Membership

      $100*